Staff

Central Platte NRD’s lobby is now open to the public; however, if you need to visit with a staff member please call to make an appointment.  If you are not already utilizing our digital tools for updated information, we strongly encourage you to begin using the District’s Facebook and Twitter pages.  Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns at (308) 385-6282.

      

     

General Manager
Lyndon Vogt
vogt@cpnrd.org






Assistant Manager
Jesse Mintken
mintken@cpnrd.org

Administrative
Assistant

Kelly Cole
cole@cpnrd.org






Projects Assistant
Tom Backer
backer@cpnrd.org


Habitat Easement Specialist
Krystal Bialas
Krystal.Bialas@usda.gov






Range Management Specialist
David Carr
carr@cpnrd.org

Water Resources Specialist
Dan Clement
dclement@cpnrd.org






Water Quality Programs Assistant
Tricia Dudley
dudley@cpnrd.org



District
Hydrologist PhD

Brandi Flyr
flyr@cpnrd.org



Resources Conservationist
Bill Hiatt
hiatt@cpnrd.org







Secretary/Receptionist
Deb Jarzynka
cpnrd@cpnrd.org


District Secretary
Dawson County
Samantha Keith
Samantha.Keith@
ne.nacdnet.net

Demo Project Coordinator
Dean Krull
dkrull1@unl.edu



Information/Education Specialist
Marcia Lee
lee@cpnrd.org

District Secretary
Buffalo County

Shelly Lippincott
Shelly.Lippincott@
ne.nacdnet.net

Resources Conservationist
Shane Max
max@cpnrd.org

Easement Habitat Specialist
Ele Nugent
Eleanor.Nugent@
usda.gov


Easement Admin Specialist
Michelle Steffen
Michelle.Steffen@
usda.gov






Communications Assistant
Brody Vorderstrasse
brody@cpnrd.org

Cozad Canal
Manager Mike Schmeeckle

cozadditchco@cozadtel.net






GIS Coordinator
Angela Warner
warner@cpnrd.org






Water Resources Technician
Courtney Widup
widup@cpnrd.org






GIS Image Analyst
Luke Zakrzewski
luke@cpnrd.org

Thirty Mile Canal
Manager Jim Harris

Mike Ostergard
Marci Ostergard
tmcanal@cozadtel.net